Drop In

One-off sessions to spark new writing

Write Together

Wednesdays 10-11:30am 
Thursdays 7-8:30pm

 

Online workshops via Zoom

Our regular Write Together sessions are designed to help you find words for what you want to say, ideas to write around and space to give creative expression to your feelings. We'll offer stimulus that might take the form of discussion, movement, poems or music and we'll offer prompts to help you get words out.

There will be opportunities to meet and share your brand new work with like-minded people.

Open to new writers and experienced scribblers alike.

Join us if you want:

* support with getting words out

* to belong to a fabulous writing community

* to share your words in a friendly environment.

Places currently available on a sliding scale:

Book all six sessions for £69/49

Or drop in for £12/8.50  

Coming up:


Wed 9th Sept 10-11:30am / Thurs 10th Sept 7-9pm Theme: Regret

Wed 16th Sept 10-11:30am / Thurs 17th Sept 7-8:30pm Theme: Beauty

Wed 23rd Sept 10-11:30am / Thurs 24th Sept 7-8:30pm Theme: Wildness

Book your space here

Wed 30th Sept 10-11:30am / Thurs 1st Oct Theme: Nature

Wed 7th Oct 10-11:30am / Thurs 8th Oct 7-8:30pm Theme: Challenge

"Thank you so much for the workshop this morning, it felt really nourishing and exciting to be able to engage with WriteClub from afar!" (Katie)

"The best writing course I have been on. I left feeling inspired and energised. Realised I had not placed any real importance on my writing - just a few hours in and I ended up with a different mindset." (Angie)

Papernations_primary.png

Channel partner

Advisor

Associate Producer

Arts Councill grant_jpeg_black.jpg

Love what we do? Buy us a coffee!

Asset 1Fonmon.png

© 2019-2020

by Write Club Bristol